Birdcage Bar Mural

Birdcage Bar



A Hobart classic, the Birdcage Bar and its nightly entertainment is a great scene to meet friends and catch some live music. Settle back with a premium Tassie beer or one of the Birdcage Bar’s renowned Wrest Point cocktails.

Open from 5pm, 7 nights a week, featuring live music. 18+ venue.

Friday 29 August
Jason Patmore

Saturday 30 August
Glen Challice

Sunday 31 August
Jason Patmore

Monday 1 September
Billy & Randall

Tuesday 2 September
Sambo

Wednesday 3 September
Tony Voglino

Thursday 4 September
Glen Challice

Friday 5 September
Jason Patmore

Saturday 6 September
Jason Patmore

Sunday 7 September
Jason Patmore

Monday 8 September
Billy & Randall

Tuesday 9 September
Sambo

Wednesday 10 September
Tony Voglino

Thursday 11 September
Glen Challice

Friday 12 September
Jason Patmore

Saturday 13 September
Jason Patmore

Sunday 14 September
Jason Patmore

Monday 15 September
Billy & Randall

Tuesday 16 September
Sambo

Wednesday 17 September
Tony Voglino

Thursday 18 September
Glen Challice

Friday 19 September
Jason Patmore

Saturday 20 September
Jason Patmore
 

Hobart's most iconic bar
Hobart's most iconic bar
Pre-dinner drinks
Pre-dinner drinks
Free live music
Free live music
.
.