Birdcage Bar Mural

Birdcage Bar



A Hobart classic, the Birdcage Bar and its nightly entertainment is a great scene to meet friends and catch some live music. Settle back with a premium Tassie beer or one of the Birdcage Bar’s renowned Wrest Point cocktails.

Open from 5pm, 7 nights a week, featuring live music. 18+ venue.

Monday 13 October
Billy & Randall

Tuesday 14 October
Sambo

Wednesday 15 October
Tony Voglino

Thursday 16 October
Glen Challice

Friday 17 October
Jason Patmore

Saturday 18 October
Glen Challice

Sunday 19 October
Jason Patmore

Monday 20 October
Billy & Randall

Tuesday 21 October
Sambo

Wednesday 22 October
Glen Challice

Thursday 23 October
Glen Challice

Friday 24 October
Jason Patmore

Saturday 25 October
Jason Patmore

Sunday 26 October
Jason Patmore
 

Hobart's most iconic bar
Hobart's most iconic bar
Pre-dinner drinks
Pre-dinner drinks
Free live music
Free live music
.
.