Location
410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay, 7005 Tasmania, Australia
Telephone
(03) 6221 1888

Stay the Night

Prices from $129*

Depart date should be after the arrive date

*per room, per night twin/double share

Eat With Us

Please select the restaurant you would like to make your reservation at:

Find out more

Loading…

Make a reservation at
Wrest Point Buffet & Coffee Shop

Find out more

Loading…

Make a reservation at
Pier One Restaurant & Bar

Find out more

Loading…

Make a reservation at
The Point Revolving Restaurant

Enquire about an event at Wrest Point

Offers & Specials

Sign in & save with Wrest Point Direct

What's On

There are currently no promoter events!

Event Time Start Date Category Venue
Event NRL Time - Start date Thu 8 Mar - Sun 30 Sep 2018 Category NRL Venue ONYX Bar
Event AFL Time - Start date Thu 22 Mar - Sat 29 Sep 2018 Category AFL Venue ONYX Bar
Event NBA Finals Time - Start date Fri 1 Jun - Sat 30 Jun 2018 Category Basketball Venue ONYX Bar
Event FIFA World Cup Time - Start date Thu 14 Jun - Sun 15 Jul 2018 Category Soccer Venue Onyx Bar
Event FIFA World Cup: Denmark v Australia Time Start date Thu 21 Jun 2018 Category Soccer Venue ONYX Bar
Event FIFA World Cup: Brazil v Costa Rica Time Start date Fri 22 Jun 2018 Category Soccer Venue ONYX Bar
Event FIFA World Cup: Belgium v Tunisia Time Start date Sat 23 Jun 2018 Category Soccer Venue ONYX Bar
Event State of Origin Game II Time - Start date Sun 24 Jun 2018 Category NRL Venue Onyx Bar
Event FIFA World Cup: England v Panama Time Start date Sun 24 Jun 2018 Category Soccer Venue ONYX Bar
Event FIFA World Cup: Australia v Peru Time Start date Wed 27 Jun 2018 Category Soccer Venue ONYX Bar
Event Wimbledon Time - Start date Mon 2 Jul - Sun 15 Jul 2018 Category Tennis Venue Onyx Bar
Event WSL Corona Open Time - Start date Mon 2 Jul - Tue 17 Jul 2018 Category Surfing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Tour de France Time - Start date Sat 7 Jul - Sun 29 Jul 2018 Category Cycling Venue Onyx Bar
Event UFC 226: Miocic vs Cormier Time Start date Sun 8 Jul 2018 Category UFC Venue ONYX Bar
Event State of Origin Game III Time - Start date Wed 11 Jul 2018 Category NRL Venue Onyx Bar
Event Rugby 7s World Cup Time - Start date Fri 20 Jul - Sun 22 Jul 2018 Category Rugby Venue Onyx Bar
Event WSL Tahiti Pro Teahupo’o Time - Start date Fri 10 Aug - Tue 21 Aug 2018 Category Surfing Venue ONYX Bar
Event NBL Time - Start date Mon 1 Oct - Thu 28 Feb 2019 Category Basketball Venue ONYX Bar
Event WSL Quicksilver Pro & Roxy Pro France Time - Start date Wed 3 Oct - Sun 14 Oct 2018 Category Surfing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Bathurst 1000 Time - Start date Thu 4 Oct - Sun 7 Oct 2018 Category Motorsport Venue ONYX Bar
Event Seppelt Turnbull Stakes Day Time - Start date Sat 6 Oct 2018 Category Horseracing Venue ONYX Bar
Event WSL MEO Rip Curl Pro Portugal Time - Start date Tue 16 Oct - Sat 27 Oct 2018 Category Surfing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Caulfield Cup Day Time - Start date Sat 20 Oct 2018 Category Horseracing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Derby Day Time - Start date Sat 3 Nov 2018 Category Horseracing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Melbourne Cup Time - Start date Tue 6 Nov 2018 Category Horseracing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Kennedy Oaks Day Time - Start date Thu 8 Nov 2018 Category Horseracing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Stakes Day Time - Start date Sat 10 Nov 2018 Category Horseracing Venue ONYX Bar
Event Emirates Australian Golf Open Time - Start date Fri 23 Nov - Mon 26 Nov 2018 Category Golf Venue ONYX Bar
Event NFL Time - Start date Thu 6 Dec - Sun 30 Dec 2018 Category Football Venue ONYX Bar
Event WSL Billabong Pipe Masters Time - Start date Sat 8 Dec - Thu 20 Dec 2018 Category Surfing Venue ONYX Bar
Carlton greats to descend on Wrest Point
The halls are alive – Sweet Adelines arrive at Wrest Point
Major room refurbishments Read More