Location
410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay, 7005 Tasmania, Australia
Telephone
(03) 6221 1888

Stay the Night

Prices from $129*

Depart date should be after the arrive date

*per room, per night twin/double share

Eat With Us

Please select the restaurant you would like to make your reservation at:

Find out more

Loading…

Make a reservation at
Wrest Point Buffet & Coffee Shop

Find out more

Loading…

Make a reservation at
The Point Revolving Restaurant

Enjoy a night out at Hobart's home of entertainment

Enquire about an event at Wrest Point

Offers & Specials

Sign in & save with Wrest Point Direct

What's On

There are currently no promoter events!

Event Time Start Date Category Venue
Event NBL Time - Start date Mon 1 Oct - Thu 28 Feb 2019 Category Basketball Venue ONYX Bar
Event Hyundi A-League 2018 – 2019 Time - Start date Fri 19 Oct - Sun 19 May 2019 Category Soccer Venue ONYX Bar
Event WBBL – Womens Big Bash League LIVE in Onxy Bar at Wrest Point Time - Start date Sat 1 Dec - Sat 26 Jan 2019 Category Cricket Venue ONYX Bar
Event BBL – Big Bash League LIVE in Onyx Bar Time - Start date Wed 19 Dec - Sun 17 Feb 2019 Category Cricket Venue ONYX Bar
Event TENNIS – Australian Open 2019 – Live in ONYX Time - Start date Mon 14 Jan - Thu 27 Dec 2018 Category Tennis Venue ONYX Bar
Event WBA Welterweight Championship – Pacquiao v Broner Time 1pm Start date Sun 20 Jan - Sun 20 Jan 2019 Category Boxing Venue ONYX Bar
Event NFL Final – Super Bowl 2019 LIVE Time 9.30am Start date Mon 4 Feb - Mon 4 Feb 2019 Category NFL Venue ONYX Bar
Event UFC 234 – Whittaker vs. Gastelum Time 11am Start date Sun 10 Feb - Sun 10 Feb 2019 Category UFC Venue ONYX Bar
Tasmanian Tourism Award winners Read more
Australasian Dealer Championships Read more
A slam dunk for basketball in Tasmania Read more